Staff Directory

Rackspace-WebMail Access: http://webmail.emailsrvr.com/

Officers:

CEO
christiesweet@thesweetsupport.com
christie.sweet1@gmail.com

Christie Sweet 678-276-9820

Chief Technical Officer: CTO
johnsweet@thesweetsupport.com
johnsweet@me.com

John C Sweet 678-276-9821

Management Team:

Compliance Team Manager
whitney@thesweetsupport.com
Whitney Smiley 850-501-6097

Operations Assistant to CEO
nikki@thesweetsupport.com
Nikki Yannikos 843-855-2210

Transcription Specialists:

thea@thesweetsupport.com
Thea Tomczyk 302-563-1809


alyssa@thesweetsupport.com
Alyssa Pollock 


laurel@thesweetsupport.com
Laurel Askue 404-409-4878


mindy@thesweetsupport.com
Mindy Young 904-537-4537


ivysalada@thesweetsupport.com
Ivy Salada  850-485-0861


nic_dancause@thesweetsupport.com
Nic Dancause